5767 — Tazria-Metzora

Posted by Meir Schweiger on April 18, 2007
Topics: Pardes from Jerusalem: Weekly Parsha Podcast, Vayikra (Leviticus), Tazria, Metzora

Play

In this episode Rabbi Meir Schweiger discusses Parshiot Tazria-Metzora.

As mentioned in the podcast’s introduction, we urge you to consider attending Pardes this summer. The programs include:
3-week summer sessions: Monday, June 4 – Monday, June 25, 2007,
Monday, July 2 – Wednesday, July 25, 2007, and
Thursday, July 26 – Thursday, August 16, 2007

The Executive Learning Seminar: Sunday, July 1 to Thursday, July 5, 2007

The Summer Spiritual Retreat: Tuesday June 26 to Thursday June 28

Full details on the programs are available from the Pardes web site: www.pardes.org.il/programs/summer

Please let us know your comments and thoughts about the podcast, write us at: podcast@pardesusa.org.

For more information about Pardes, visit our website, www.pardes.org.il

Credits
Larry Kluger – Creative Consultant
Dr. David Bernstein – Executive Producer

About Meir Schweiger

Meir teaches Chumash, Parshat HaShavua, Mishna, Talmud, Halakha, Siddur and Interpersonal Relations at Pardes. Meir came on aliya in 1972 from “the Bronx”, NY, immediately after graduating from City College in New York with a B.A. in Mathematics and Physics. He did his advanced Jewish Studies at Yeshiva University, Yeshivat Kerem B’Yavneh and Yeshivat Har Etzion, receiving ordination from Rabbi Zalman Nehemiah Goldberg of Jerusalem. He received his M.Ed in Teaching Bible from the Herzog College in Gush Etzion.Click here to read more.

Keep Learning

Vayishlach: The Power to Name

Posted by Mike Feuer on November 28, 2017

Toldot: Having it All

Posted by David Levin-Kruss on November 13, 2017